Appendix 1 - Housing & Regeneration Board - Membership

Members

Clir Peter Gruen Executive Member for Neighbourhoods, Planning & Support

Services, Leeds City Council

Cllr Richard Lewis Executive Member for Economy & Development, Leeds City

Council

Clir Barry Anderson Representative of the Leeds City Council Conservative Group

Clir Jonathan Bentley Representative of the Leeds City Council Liberal-Democrat

Group

Neil Evans Director of Environment & Neighbourhoods, Leeds City Council

Martin Farrington Director of City Development, Leeds City Council

George Mudie MP Member of Parliament

Simon Costigan Chief Executive, Aire Valley Homes

John Kirkland Strategic Land Director, Persimmon Homes

Steve Hoey Co-ordinator, Third Sector Leeds (Canopy Housing)

Naz Parkar Homes and Communities Agency

Miles Pickard Properties

Matthew Walker Chief Executive, Leeds Federated Housing Association

Karen Wint General Manager, Mortgage Operations, Leeds Building Society.

Officers

Christine Addison Acting Chief Asset Management Officer, Leeds City Council

Liz Cook Chief Statutory Housing Officer, Leeds City Council

David Feeney Head of Planning & Economic Policy, Leeds City Council

Martin Dean Head Leeds Initiative

Maggie Gjessing Housing Investment Manager, Leeds City Council